Shania Twain – Come On Over (1999)

Shania Twain - Come On Over (1999)

Shania Twain - Come On Over (1999)

Track List
01. You’re Still the One (3:32)
02. When (3:37)
03. From This Moment On (The Right Mix) (4:51)
04. Black Eyes, Blue Tears (3:36)
05. I Won’t Leave You Lonely (4:06)
06. I’m Holdin’ On to Love (To Save My Life) (3:26)
07. Come on Over (2:53)
08. You’ve Got a Way (Notting Hill Remix) (3:25)
09. Whatever You Do! Don’t! (3:48)
10. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! (3:53)
11. Love Gets Me Every Time (3:32)
12. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) (3:33)
13. That Don’t Impress Me Much (UK Dance Mix) (3:59)
14. Honey, I’m Home (3:33)
15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! (4:13)
16. Rock This Country! (4:26)


Mirror 1 (4Shared)

Mirror 2 (4Shared)

By 1 Link Album
» Shania Twain – Come On Over


2 Responses to “Shania Twain – Come On Over (1999)”

  1. Fran Shyu Says:

    Come On Over is the latest release from Contemporary Country Sensation Shania Twain, and is another great one from this talented musician.Refreshingly, this was one of those CDs I was able to just pop in and comfortably listen to from beginning to end. Every track is enjoyable and was pretty easy for me to listen to from start to finish.`

    See all of the most up-to-date short article at our own blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: