SEPULTURA Album Collection


Berikut ini adalah koleksi album dari SEPULTURA, jika ada yang belum ada, silahkan para pengunjung memberikan info LINK nya, karena belum semuanya ada.
Terima Kasih.

SEPULTURA Album Collection

01. Sepultura – Bestial Devastation. [Album 1985]


Download

02. Sepultura – Morbid Visions [Album 1986]

Download

03. Sepultura – Schizophrenia [Album 1987]

Download

04. Sepultura – Beneath The Remains [Album 1989]

Mirror 1 :
Download

Mirror 2 :
Download

05. Sepultura – Arise [Album 1991]

Download

06. Sepultura – Chaos A.D [Album 1993]

Download

07. Sepultura – Roots [Album 1996]

Download (sory, not link file)

08. Sepultura – Against [Album 1998]

Download (sory, not link file)

09. Sepultura – Nation [Album 2001]

Download

10. Sepultura – Roorback [Album 2003]

Mirror 1 :
Download

Mirror 2 :
Download

11. Sepultura – Dante XXI [Album 2006]

Download (sory, not link file)

12. Sepultura – A Lex [Album 2009]

Download

Note : Ma’af beberapa album belum punya, bagi yang punya link downloadnya bisa melengkapinya. Taruh link di bagian komentar.
Terima Kasih…

(tulisan ini juga di postkan di http://imherry.blogdetik.com dan http://herry.blogs.or.id)

22 Responses to “SEPULTURA Album Collection”

  1. can do me a favor to get these songs :
    1. roses by gingerbread
    2. i need your love by gloria estefan
    3. straight across my heart by return
    4. after the rain by xyz
    5. serambi ( kasmaran ) by doddy soekasah feat keenan nasution

    please send me information to my email ; lila0269@gmail.com

    regards…

  2. 2 Thumbs Up Hail Brother🙂

  3. Fantastic items from you, man. I have take into accout
    your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic.

    I really like what you’ve received here, really like what you are stating and the way in which by which
    you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to
    keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is really a tremendous website.

  4. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with
    your site. It appears as if some of the written text
    on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone
    else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This may be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Appreciate it

  5. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same
    nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  6. excellent submit, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of
    this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing.
    I am sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

  7. Can I simply say what a comfort to uncover somebody that actually understands what they are discussing on the
    web. You definitely understand how to bring a problem
    to light and make it important. More and more people need to check this out and understand this side of your story.

    I was surprised that you’re not more popular since
    you most certainly possess the gift.

  8. I read this post fully on the topic of the difference of latest and preceding technologies,
    it’s awesome article.

  9. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the easiest
    thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do
    not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects ,
    people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get
    more. Thanks

  10. Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we be in contact?

  11. Thank you for any other excellent post. Where else may just
    anyone get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for
    such info.

  12. Superb blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so
    many choices out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any ideas? Kudos!

  13. I am now not positive where you’re getting your information,
    however great topic. I must spend some time finding out much more or working out more.
    Thanks for great information I was in search of this info for my mission.

  14. After checking out a few of the blog posts on your
    blog, I really like your way of blogging. I saved as a
    favorite it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Take
    a look at my web site too and let me know your opinion.

  15. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the
    last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  16. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are
    working with? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with
    my latest site and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  17. This post is worth everyone’s attention.
    How can I find out more?

  18. I don’t even know how I finished up here, but I thought this publish
    used to be good. I do not recognise who you might be but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if
    you are not already. Cheers!

  19. Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the other person’s
    blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also
    do same in favor of you.

  20. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  21. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend
    your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site?

    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered shiny clear idea

Leave a Reply

